Marina Life.
Sunday, 17 December 2006
 
Spinalonga to Agios Nikolaos Marina (approx 7 nm)
Thursday, 26 October 2006
 
Iraklion to Spinalonga Lagoon on Crete (approx 33 nm).  
 
Wednesday, 25 October 2006
 
Remithnon to Iraklion on Crete (approx 38 nm)
 
Tuesday, 24 October 2006
 
Hania to Rethymnon on Crete (approx 31 nm)
 
 
Monday, 23 October 2006
 
Gramvousa to Hania on Crete (approx 28 nm)
 
Saturday, 21 October 2006
 
Kapsali to Gramvousa on Crete (approx 44 nm)
 
Friday, 20 October 2006
 
Porto Kayio to Kapsali on Kithira (approx 31 nm)
 
Thursday, 19 October 2006
 
Limeni to Porto Kayio (approx 26 nm)
Wednesday, 18 October 2006
 
Koroni to Limeni (approx 23 nm)
Sunday, 15 October 2006
 
Methoni to Koroni (approx 19 nm
 
Saturday, 14 October 2006
 
Pylos to Methoni (approx 7 nm)
 
Friday, 13 October 2006
 
Kiparissia to Pylos ( approx 24 nm)
 
Wednesday, 11 October 2006
 
Katakolon to Kiparissia Peloponnese.
(approx 27 nm).
 
Tuesday, 10 October 2006
 
Crete here we come Day 1 Zante - Katakolon.
(approx 22 nm).
 
Monday, 9 October 2006
 
Meeting up with Moli
Sunday, 8 October 2006
 
Karen & Miles alone on Stella Maris
Friday, 6 October 2006
 
Coming soon Journey to Crete.
Thursday, 5 October 2006
 
Farewell to Sea dog
Wednesday, 4 October 2006
 
Crossed anchors in Zante.
Saturday, 30 September 2006
 
Katakolan (Greek Mainland) the good bits.
Saturday, 30 September 2006
 
Katakolon the scarey bits.  (Good job you didn’t come this week Linda)
Friday, 29 September 2006
 
Return to Zante to deposit crew member Linda.
Sunday, 24 September 2006
 
Ionian Regatta
Thursday, 21 September 2006
 
Wilkomen Linda.
Tuesday, 19 September 2006
 
Zante & Keri
Sunday, 17 September 2006
 
Journey to Zakinthos
Wednesday, 13 September 2006
 
There’s more! Nidri, Sivota & Sami (Kefalonia)
Saturday, 9 September 2006
 
I lied about it being a quick summary (you know me too well)
Friday, 8 September 2006
 
A quick summary of the week
Thursday, 7 September 2006
 
Weather forecast for Thursday 50 mph gusts!
Saturday, 2 September 2006
 
Refuelling is such fun!
Tuesday, 29 August 2006
 
We went shopping
Monday, 28 August 2006
 
Kassiopi
Saturday, 26 August 2006
 
Blah blah blah
Wednesday, 23 August 2006
 
Met Moli and her crew in Lakka
Monday, 21 August 2006
 
More of the same
Sunday, 20 August 2006
 
Mama Mia here come the Italians!!
Saturday, 19 August 2006
 
A cranky crew on Stella Maris
Friday, 18 August 2006
 
Storm and I mean a hoooooley!!
Sunday, 13 August 2006
 
Vonitsa
Wednesday, 9 August 2006
 
Preveza
Tuesday, 8 August 2006
 
7.2 Knotts with just the main!!!
Sunday, 6 August 2006
 
They say it’s good for the heart to do something each day that scares you!
Saturday, 5 August 2006
 
Went to Benitses.
Wednesday, 2 August 2006
 
Back to Mourtos. Captain Miles and First Mate Karen’s first solo trip!!!
Saturday, 29 July 2006
 
We have Bimini frame and solor panel
Thursday, 27 July 2006
 
We will do some jobs today
Tuesday, 25 July 2006
 
Farewell to crew members Burkitt & Kubokawa. Happy Birthday Captain Miles
Monday, 24 July 2006
 
39 and 364/365ths
Sunday, 23 July 2006
 
Fishy farms and aborted courses
Saturday, 22 July 2006
 
No wind but more toss...
Friday, 21 July 2006
 
Emerald Bay and Mr Mint
Thursday, 20 July 2006
 
Second conquest - new speed record
Wednesday, 19 July 2006
 
Maiden Voyage
Tuesday, 18 July 2006
 
Zee Engleesh are coming... and the Japanese
Monday, 17 July 2006
 
It’s soooo hot!!!
Friday, 14 July 2006
 
Launch date
Thursday, 13 July 2006
 
Corfu Town
Wednesday, 12 July 2006
 
Is it in the water?
Tuesday, 11 July 2006
 
What have we done!
Monday, 10 July 2006
 
Say ‘Hello’ to Stella Maris
Tuesday, 4 July 2006
 
Boat Buying Expedition
Tuesday, 2 May 2006
 
Diesel Engine & Day Skipper
Sunday, 23 April 2006
 
Karen’s birthday, but keep it quiet!
Sunday, 12 March 2006
 
Web Start Day
Saturday, 11 March 2006